Macademi Wasshoi!

TV Series, 12 Episodes 06.10.2008 Till 22.12.2008
Magician`s Academy
Makademi Wasshoi!
まかでみwaっしょい! ja


* Based on a light novel series by Sakaki Ichirou, with illustrations by Blade. The Magician's Academy, that normal people cannot attend, is located in a magical land. Hasegawa Takuto is one of the students at the magic academy. During a summoning spell exam, he accidentally creates a girl named Tanarot, who happens to hold unheard of magical power. Fortunately Tanarot professes undying loyalty to her creator much to his embarrassment. Notice: The DTV version is heavily censored, almost like Kodomo no Jikan, but the at-x TV broadcast will be partially uncensored. The DVD version with the 1st volume, released on December 25th 2008, will have the fully uncensored version.


opening M O S O Ranbu 1-11, OP1
ending Pastel 1-4, 6-11, ED1
ending Miwaku No La Vie En Rose 5, ED2
ending M O S O Ranbu 12, ED3
insert song Aoi Enjou Forever With You 6
insert song Kimi No Hikoukigumo 9
insert song Kiseki No Furu Yoru: Crystal Christmas 12
insert song M O E S: K S K Suru Shoudou 12


Otome Jikan: Dansei Seiyuu Vocal Album 2 Album, 15 tracks, 23.12.2009
M O S O Ranbu Single, 5 tracks, 05.11.2008
Pastel Single, 4 tracks, 05.11.2008
Macademi Wasshoi The Ultimate Soundtracks Album, 53 tracks, 28.01.2009


Relation Person Character Episodes Details
Voiced By Kawasumi Ayako
Sound Direction (音響監督) Iwanami Yoshikazu
Voiced By Hiyama Nobuyuki
Voiced By Minami Omi
Voiced By Suwabe Jun`ichi
Voiced By Kimura Akiko
Voiced By Tobita Nobuo
Music (音楽) Hasegawa Tomoki
Chief Animation Direction (総作画監督) Ookuma Takaharu 1-2, 4-6, 8-9, 12
Voiced By Shitaya Noriko
Voiced By Ishii Kouji
Art Direction (美術監督) Tanimura Shin`ichi
Voiced By Watanabe Akeno
Voiced By Watanabe Akeno
Voiced By Watanabe Akeno
Voiced By Matsuki Miyu
Chief Animation Direction (総作画監督) Sugitou Sayuri 10
Animation Work (アニメーション制作) Zexcs
Series Composition (シリーズ構成) Hasegawa Katsumi
Colour Design (色彩設計) Tsumori Yuuko
Original Work (原作) Sakaki Ichirou 「まじしゃんず・あかでみい」シリーズ
Chief Animation Direction (総作画監督) Isono Satoshi 3, 7-8, 11
Voiced By Satou Rina
Voiced By Kobayashi Yuu
Voiced By Terashima Takuma
Voiced By Miyazaki Ui
Hasegawa Suzuho
female, bloodtype: A
Voiced By Miyazaki Ui
Voiced By Ise Mariya
Voiced By Shindou Kei
Voiced By Ishigami Yuuichi
Kirishima Hazuki
male, bloodtype: O
Direction (監督) Kanasaki Takaomi
Voiced By Takagaki Ayahi
Editing (編集) Hiraki Daisuke
Voiced By Sakamaki Mitsuhiro
Original Character Design (キャラクター原案) Blade
Photographic Direction (撮影監督) Takahashi Kenji